The Original Virtual Basketball Association

Click here to edit subtitle

Boston Celtics

VBA | Boston Celtics

Virtual Basketball Association - Pro League | Boston Celtics

VBA EASTERN CONFERENCE
Wins Loses PF PA
0 0 0 0
 
Game Times:
Sat 10am-1pm PT (1pm-4pm ET)
Sun 10am-1pm PT (1pm-4pm ET)
Mon 6pm-9pm PT (9pm-12a ET)


Captain
familyhustle2483

DEPTH CHART
POS PLAYER URI PSI OPR
PG   0.0 0.0 0.0
SG   0.0 0.0 0.0
SF   0.0 0.0 0.0
PF   0.0 0.0 0.0
C   0.0 0.0 0.0
R1        
R2        



Team News:
Season Schedule